Mobikwik-Harrasment calls

24000 2024/02/28 11:00 Harrasment
Vadinar

Mobikwik company agents are continuously harrassing me and my family for non-payment of the zip money, as per legal ways my privacy has been leaked and my call details and other datas are been shared by mobikwik company


Posted By
sahadevsinh jadeja
2024-02-28 12:14:38Views : 675


Investment Amount : ₹ 24000
Refund Amount : ₹ 24000

Comments
@Rinesh 2024-03-21 20:14:22

Hi sir I am rinesh money cash case register in your court Bangalore Karnataka apply in amount pay in 1 ₹1,768.82 pay in 2 ₹1,769 In first first notice in Date 17.10.2023 second notice in 22-12-2023 my

@Rinesh 2024-04-04 17:34:28

Customer to care to not to response to proper response I have to next to complaint On Fri, 29 Mar, 2024, 2:27 pm PERESAMY KN, wrote: Hi sir I am rinesh money cash case regis

@Rinesh 2024-04-04 17:34:35

Customer to care to not to response to proper response I have to next to complaint On Fri, 29 Mar, 2024, 2:27 pm PERESAMY KN, wrote: Hi sir I am rinesh money cash case regis

@Rinesh 2024-04-04 17:34:46

Customer to care to not to response to proper response I have to next to complaint On Fri, 29 Mar, 2024, 2:27 pm PERESAMY KN, wrote: Hi sir I am rinesh money cash case regis



4545